La Rete Commerciale

Austria

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf Germany
Tel: +49-211-55628-566
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Mathilde Wilbaux
Email : mathilde.wilbaux@rxglobal.com

Belgio

EXPOSERVICE BV
August De Boeckstraat 25
9120 Beveren-Waas
Belgium
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

Canada

REED EXHIBITIONS - ISG USA
201 Main Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Tel +1-203-945-8786
Fax +1-203-8409-559
Mr Ben Post  
Email: ben.post@rxglobal.com

Cina

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG China
Unit D Level 12 Tower B, GATEWAY PLAZA,
18 XIAGUANGLI, EAST 3RD RING NORTH ROAD, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100027
Tel. +86-10-59339268
Ms Cathy Cao
 Email: cathy.cao@rxglobal.com

 

Corea

K. FAIRS LTD.
A-1601, Tera Tower II
201, Songpa-daero
Songpa-gu, Seoul, 05854
Tel. +82-2-555-7153
Fax. +82-2-881-5444
Ms Koo
Email: koo@kfairs.com

Francia

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
92806 Puteaux
Mr Jonathan Molenga
Tel +33 (0)6 07 54 53 01
Email: jmolenga@rxglobal.com

Germania

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49-211-55628-566
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Mathilde Wilbaux
Email : mathilde.wilbaux@rxglobal.com

Giappone

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
#202, eisu Rokuban-cho Hills
13-12 Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 102-0085
Tel: +81-3-6261-2996
Fax: +81-3-6261-2997
Mr Yudai Hattori
Email: yudai.hattori@rxglobal.com

Grecia

ASAP ATHENS
74 Iraklitou Avenue
Halandri 152 38 Athens
Tel: +30 210 67 53 007 – 114
Fax: +30-210-6772670
Mrs Nena Tzilou
Email: ntzilou@asapathens.gr

India

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
A division of RELX India Pvt. Ltd 
D-704 Remi Biz Court
Veera Desai Road
Andheri West, Mumbai 4000503
Tel: +91 (0)22 6771 6605
Mrs Priyanka Videsh

priyanka.videsh@rxglobal.com

Lussemburgo

EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

Paesi Bassi

EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

Polonia

Biuro Promocji Exportu „EURO TARGI”
ul. Jagiellońska 78
03-301 Warszawa
tel. + 48 608 36 26 26
Ms Urszula Viest
Email: urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

Portogallo

MEET INTERNATIONAL EXPO & SERVICES
Avenida Diagonal, 339 Bis, Entlo 2ª
08037 Barcelona
Tel: +34 931 59 24 42
Mr Frederic Cerff
Email: mce@meetinternational.net

Regno Unito

REED EXHIBITIONS Ltd – ISG UK
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN UK
Tel. +44 (0)208 910 7064
Mr Antony Kucuk
Email: antony.kucuk1@rxglobal.com

Repubblica Ceca e Slovacchia

PROGRES PARTNERS ADVERTISING LTD
Opletalova 55
CZ-111 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420-277-010-660
Fax: +420-224-218312
Ms Olga Peskova
Email: peskova@ppa.cz

Spagna

MEET INTERNATIONAL EXPO & SERVICES
Avenida Diagonal, 339 Bis, Entlo 2ª
08037 Barcelona
Tel: +34 931 59 24 42
Mr Frederic Cerff
Email: mce@meetinternational.net

Svizzera

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49-211-55628-566
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Mathilde Wilbaux
Email : mathilde.wilbaux@rxglobal.com

Taiwan

WES - Worldwide Expo Services LTD
4F -11, N.9, Dehuei Street
TAIPEI 10461
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630 113
Fax: +886-2-2598 2650
Mr. Carter Cao
Email: carter_cao@wesexpo.com

Turchia

CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA
Mesrutiyet Cad. 161
TR - 80050 Tepebasi - Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 2442268
Fax: +90 212 2525885
Ms. Sibil Can
Email: sibil@cciist.com

USA

REED EXHIBITIONS - ISG USA
201 Main Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Tel +1-203-945-8786
Fax +1-203-8409-559
Mr Ben Post  
Email: ben.post@rxglobal.com