International Sales Network

Austria

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf Germany
Tel: +49-211-55628-556
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Kristina Schneider
Email : kristina.schneider@reedexpo.de

Belgium

EXPOSERVICE BV
August De Boeckstraat 25
9120 Beveren-Waas
Belgium
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Canada

REED EXHIBITIONS - ISG USA
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Tel +1-203-8405-406
Fax +1-203-8409-420
Mr Gregory Tweedie
Email: gtweedie@reedexpo.com

China

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG China
Unit D Level 12 Tower B, GATEWAY PLAZA,
18 XIAGUANGLI, EAST 3RD RING NORTH ROAD, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100027
Tel. +86-10-59339268
Mr Victor Wang
Email: victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

 

Korea

K. FAIRS LTD.
Rm. 4401, Trade Center
159-1, Samseong-Dong
Gangnam-Ku
KE-SEOUL 135-729
Tel: +827042866791
Fax: +8225569474
Ms Lexi Sim
Email: lexi@kfairs.com

Egypt

EXPO CONSULTANTS FOR FAIRS & EXHIBITIONS
Villa No. 7 Nearby 11/12 Area 12011, First Settlement, Cairo
Tel : +2 01111988831/ +2 01018781617
Ms Maha Omar
Email : Maha@expo-consultants.com

France

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
27 Quai Alphonse Le Gallo - CS 10026
92513 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex Paris
Tel: +33-1-79719672
Mr  Matthieu Baratta
Email: mbaratta@reed-export.fr

Germany

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49-211-55628-556
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Kristina Schneider
Email : kristina.schneider@reedexpo.de

Japan

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
Rm#202, Rokuban-cho Bldg.
13-12 Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 102-0085
Tel: +81-3-6261-2996
Fax: +81-3-6261-2997
Ms Keiko Itai
Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

Greece

ASAP ATHENS
74 Iraklitou Avenue
Halandri 152 38 Athens
Tel: +30 210 67 53 007 – 114
Fax: +30-210-6772670
Mrs Nena Tzilou
Email: ntzilou@asapathens.gr

India

REED EXHIBITIONS ISG
D-704 Remi Biz Court
Andheri West, Mumbai 400053
Tel: +91 (022) 67716605
Mr Pankaj Shingre
Email: Pankaj.Shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

Israel

SHABTAY LEVY GLOBAL CONSULTING
POB 3350
IL-61032 Tel Aviv
Tel: +972-3-9527978
Fax: +972-3-9527978
Mr. Shabtay Levy
Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

 

Luxemburg

EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Netherlands

EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Poland

Biuro Promocji Exportu „EURO TARGI”
ul. Jagiellońska 78
03-301 Warszawa
tel. + 48 608 36 26 26
Ms Urszula Viest
Email: urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

Portugal

GPE SL
Avda. Paral.lel 180, entlo 1°
E-08015 BARCELONA
Tel: +34-93-4244000
Fax: +34-93-4243748
Ms. Olga Pons
Email: gpe@gpexpo.com

United Kingdoms

REED EXHIBITIONS Ltd – ISG UK
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN UK
Tel: +44-208-439-8918
Fax: +44-20-334 0651
Mr Daniel Cordock
Email: daniel.cordock@reedexpo.co.uk

Czech Republic and Slovakia

PROGRES PARTNERS ADVERTISING LTD
Opletalova 55
CZ-111 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420-277-010-660
Fax: +420-224-218312
Ms Olga Peskova
Email: peskova@ppa.cz

Spain

GPE SL
Avda. Paral.lel 180, entlo 1°
E-08015 BARCELONA
Tel: +34-93-4244000
Fax: +34-93-4243748
Ms. Olga Pons
Email: gpe@gpexpo.com

Switzerland

REED EXHIBITIONS (Germany) GmbH
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49-211-55628-556
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Kristina Schneider
Email : kristina.schneider@reedexpo.de

Taiwan

WES - Worldwide Expo Services LTD
4F -11, N.9, Dehuei Street
TAIPEI 10461
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630 113
Fax: +886-2-2598 2650
Ms. Polly Lin
Email: polly_lin@wesexpo.com

Turkey

CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA
Mesrutiyet Cad. 161
TR - 80050 Tepebasi - Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 2442268
Fax: +90 212 2525885
Ms. Sibil Can
Email: sibil@cciist.com

USA

REED EXHIBITIONS - ISG USA
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk
CT 06851
Tel +1-203-8405-406
Fax +1-203-8409-420
Mr Gregory Tweedie
Email: gtweedie@reedexpo.com