International Sales Network

Austria
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49- 211-55628-528
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Mrs. Marcella Vinciguerra
Email: marcella.vinciguerra@reedexpo.de

Belgium
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

China
CCCME- Exhibition dept.
9F, Building 12
Panjiayuan Nanli Chaoyang District
PRC-100021 BEIJING
Tel: +86-10-5828 0945
Fax: +86-10-5828 0958
Ms. Pan Lin
Email: panlin@cccme.org.cn

China - bathroom sector
CBCSA - Exhibition Dept.
807 Yichuan Road
200071 Shanghai, China
Tel.: +86 21 56060070
Ms. Susan Pan
Email: jzwstcexpo@163.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia
PROGRES PARTNERS ADVERTISING LTD
Opletalova 55
CZ-111 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420-277-010-660
Fax: +420-224-218312
Ms Olga Peskova
Email: peskova@ppa.cz

France
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG FRANCE
62 rue Camille Desmoulins
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
Tel: +33-1-79719320
Mr. Alexandre Graziani
Email: agraziani@reed-export.fr

Germany
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: 49-211-5562-8566
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Najoua Enger-Atri
Email: najoua.enger-atri@reedexpo.de

Greece
ASAP ATHENS
74 Iraklitou Avenue
Halandri 152 38
Athens-Greece
Tel: +30 210 67 53 007 – 114
Fax: +30-210-6772670
Mrs Nena Tzilou
Email: ntzilou@asapathens.gr

India
Reed Exhibitions ISG
D-704 Remi Biz Court
Shah Industrial Estate
Veera Desai Road - Andheri (West)
Mumbai 400053, India
Tel: +91 22 67716615
Fax: + 91 22 67716601
Mr. Sachin Jadhav
Email: sachin.jadhav@reedexpo.co.uk

Israel
Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Mr. Shabtay Levy
POB 3350
IL-61032 Tel Aviv
Tel: +972-3-9527978
Fax: +972-3-9527978
Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

Japan
Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan
Rm#202, Rokuban-cho Bldg.,
13-12 Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 102-0085
Tel: +81-3-6261-2996
Fax: +81-3-6261-2997
Ms Keiko Itai
Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

Luxembourg
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

Netherlands
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Kimberly Loir
Email: kim@exposervice.be

Poland
EXPO LINE Sp.z.o.o.
ul. Ceglowska 38/1
01-803 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 669 26 15
fax +48 22 869 97 20
Ms Urszula Viest
Email : urszula.viest@expoline.pl

Spain

GPE SL
Avda. Paral.lel 180, entlo 1°
E-08015 BARCELONA
Tel: +34-93-4244000
Fax: +34-93-4243748
Ms. Olga Pons
Email: gpe@gpexpo.com

South Korea
K. FAIRS LTD.
Rm. 4401, Trade Center
159-1, Samseong-Dong
Gangnam-Ku
KE-SEOUL 135-729
Tel: +8225557153
Fax: +8225569474
Ms Yeon Kyong Koo
Email: koo@kfairs.com

Switzerland
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: + 49-211-55628-528
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Mrs. Marcella Vinciguerra
Email: marcella.vinciguerra@reedexpo.de

Taiwan
WES - Worldwide Expo Services LTD
4F -11, N.9, Dehuei Street
ROC- TAIPEI 10461 TAIWAN
Tel: +886-2-25982630
Fax: +886-2-25982650
Ms. Andrea Chu
Email: andrea_chu@wesexpo.com

Turkey
CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA
Mesrutiyet Cad. 161
TR - 80050 Tepebasi - Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 2442268
Fax: +90 212 2525885
Ms. Hilal Icsoz
Email: hilal@cciist.com

United Kingdom
REED EXHIBITIONS Ltd – ISG UK
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-208-439-8915
Fax: +44-20-334 0651
Mr Henry Stonham
Email: henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

USA
REED EXHIBITIONS - ISG USA
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Tel +1-203-8405-420
Fax +1-203-8409-420
Mrs Mary Ellen Guerrlich
Email: MGuerrlich@reedexpo.com